Suppliers

Accommodation

Pentahotel Ipswich 01473 694 600 www.pentahotels.com
Wood Farm Barns 01449 710032 www.woodfarmbarns.com
Wivenhoe house 01206 863666 www.wivenhoehouse.co.uk
Damerons Farm Holidays 01473 832454 www.dameronsfarmholidays.co.uk
Claydon Country House Hotel 01473 830382 www.bestwestern.co.uk
The Salthouse Harbour Hotel 01473 226789 www.salthouseharbour.co.uk

Band

Monitor Music 0845 0941162 www.monitormusic.com
The Inflatables www.theinflatables.org
Kayona 07951 066274 matthewkeane@hotmail.com
The Outlaws 07773 099246 www.theoutlawsuk.com
Platform Soul 01296 415075 www.platformsoul.co.uk

Beauty / make up

Robinsons Hair and Beauty 01473 252444 robinsonshair-beauty@btconnect.com
Fenella’s Make Up 07789 936096 fenellasmakeup@gmail.com

Bridal wear / accessories

Grace and Lace Bridal 01473 236650 http://graceandlace.co.uk/
Fit 2 Dress 01473 404245 fit2dress@hotmail.co.uk
Coes 01473 256061 peter.hubka@coes.co.uk
Just-a-Day Bridal Wear 01473 213313 www.justadaybridal.co.uk
Smooch Rings 01895 825715 www.smoochrings.co.uk
Andrews Jewellers 01473 255395 www.andrewsjewellers.co.uk

Cakes

Jo Jo’s Cakes 07776144898 http://www.jojoscakes.co.uk/
Amazing Cakes by Jean 01359 241135 www.amazingcakesbyjean.co.uk
Vanilla Patisserie 01728 830840 michelle@vanillapatisserie.co.uk
Amelie’s Kitchen 01473 727238 www.amelies-kitchen.co.uk

Catering

Wines of Interest 01473 215752 sales@winesofinterest.co.uk

Decorations

Polka Dot Chair Cover Hire 07786 796555 www.polka-dotchaircoverhire.co.uk
Table Angels 07734 330754 www.table-angels.co.uk
Extravorganza 01473 614052 covers@extravorganza.co.uk

Disco / AV

The Wedding DJs 07951 671515 www.theweddingdjs.co.uk

Entertainment

Red and Black Casinos 01394 380988 www.redandblackcasinos.com
The Rodeo Bull 01473 310553 www.therodeobull.co.uk
Andrew Morgan – toast master 01371 820994 andrew@mctoastmaster.com
Glenn Mayes – Toast Master 01245 381577 thetoastmaster@btinternet.com
Gavin Davey Magician 01376 342858 davey-magic@supanet.com
Kidzone Childrens Creche/ Entertainment 07756 535059 www.kidzonecreche.co.uk

Fireworks

Dynamic Fireworks 01206 762123 sales@dynamicfireworks.co.uk

Florists

Belles Bouquets 07881 815362 bellesbouquets@gmail.com
W Flowers 01255 830836 www.wflowers.co.uk
Henley Flowers 01473 843185 www.henleyflowers.com
Kaye Souter Flowers 01473 723372 www.kayesouterflowers.co.uk

Honeymoon

Go Cruise 01449 710141 kevinandhayley@gocruise.co.uk
Fred Olsen Travel 01473 232929 sharon.ingle@fredolsentravel.co.uk
Tribes Tailormade Travel 01473 890499 www.tribes.co.uk

Misc

Amanda’s Ark Pet Care Services 07840 214 613 http://www.amandasark.co.uk/
Botanica 01728 747113 http://www.botanicaplantnursery.co.uk/
C&K Studios 079759102440 www.candkstudios.uk
All Fired up 01473 266142 www.allfiredupceramics.co.uk

Photobooths

Squeezed Limes Horsebox Photobooth 07714 701423 https://www.squeezedlimes.co.uk/single-post/2017/03/15/The-photo-booth
The Wedding DJs – Photobooth 07951 671515 www.theweddingdjs.co.uk

Stationery

Lemon Pie Design 01473 858005 www.lemonpiedesign.co.uk

Transport

Beautiful Day Wedding Cars 07766 441163 http://www.beautifuldayweddingcars.co.uk/
Galloway Coaches 01449 766323 www.gallowayeuropean.com
Classic VW Moments 07889 248416 www.classicvwmoments.co.uk
BCD Wedding Cars 01473 218234 bcdcars@fsmail.net
Lister Chauffer Driven Luxury Cars 01473 213751 www.listersweddings.com
BKP Cars 01473 830891 enquiries@bkplimousines.co.uk

Weddings

Manor Farm Barn prides itself on its flexibility and exceptional service to help make your day perfect
More

The Venue

Manor Farm is an undiscovered gem in the beautiful Suffolk countryside.
More

Our Events

All Manor of Events delivers bespoke events and makes the ordinary extraordinary!
More
Brochure

Contact us

Tel: 01473 831263
All Manor of Events
Manor Barn
School Road
Henley
Ipswich IP6 0RG

Our Location

map

Latest Blog

Guides for Brides Customer Services Award 2017
    We’ve only gone and done it again! We are......
READ MORE >