Suppliers

Accommodation

Pentahotel Ipswich 01473 694 600 www.pentahotels.com
Wood Farm Barns 01449 710032 carl@woodfarmbarns.com
Wivenhoe House Hotel 01206 863666 info@wivenhoehouse.co.uk
Damerons Farm Holidays 01473 832454 info@dameronsfarmholidays.co.uk
Claydon Country House Hotel 01473 830382 enquiries@hotelsipswich.com
The Salthouse Harbour Hotel 01473 226789 reservations@salthouseharbour.co.uk

Band

Monitor Music 0845 0941162 www.monitormusic.com
The Inflatables www.theinflatables.org
Kayona 07951 066274 matthewkeane@hotmail.com
The Outlaws 07773 099246 www.theoutlawsuk.com
Platform Soul 01296 415075 www.platformsoul.co.uk

Beauty / make up

Elegant Hair and Beauty 07748 980937 bridal@eleganthairandbeauty.co.uk
Robinsons Hair and Beauty 01473 252444 robinsonshair-beauty@btconnect.com
Fenella’s Make Up 07789 936096

Bridal wear / accessories

Grace and Lace Bridal 01473 236650 graceandlacebridal@me.com
Fit 2 Dress 01473 404245 fit2dress@hotmail.co.uk
Coes 01473 256061 peter.hubka@coes.co.uk
Just-a-Day Bridal Wear 01473 213313 info@justadaybridal.co.uk
Smooch Rings 01895 825715 sales@smoochrings.co.uk
Andrews Jewellers 01473 255395 salesjg@andrewsjewellers.co.uk

Cakes

Jo Jo’s Cakes 07776144898 http://www.jojoscakes.co.uk/
Amazing Cakes by Jean 01359 241135 jean@amazingcakesbyjean.co.uk
Vanilla Patisserie 01728 830840 michelle@vanillapatisserie.co.uk
Amelie’s Kitchen 01473 727238 hello@amelies-kitchen.co.uk

Catering

Wines of Interest 01473 215752 sales@winesofinterest.co.uk

Decorations

Polka Dot Chair Cover Hire 07786 796555 www.polka-dotchaircoverhire.co.uk
Table Angels 07734 330754 www.table-angels.co.uk
Extravorganza 01473 614052 covers@extravorganza.co.uk

Disco / AV

The Wedding DJs 07951 671515 info@theweddingdjs.co.uk

Entertainment

The Sax Walker 07849 493484 david@thesaxwalker.co.uk
Red and Black Casinos 01394 380988 howard@redandblackcasinos.com
The Rodeo Bull 01473 310553 www.therodeobull.co.uk
Andrew Morgan – toast master 01371 820994 andrew@mctoastmaster.com
Glenn Mayes – Toast Master 01245 381577 the.toastmaster@btinternet.com
Gavin Davey Magician 01376 342858 davey-magic@supanet.com
Kidzone Childrens Creche/ Entertainment 07756 535059 www.kidzonecreche.co.uk

Fireworks

Dynamic Fireworks 01206 762123 sales@dynamicfireworks.co.uk

Florists

Belles Bouquets 07881 815362 bellesbouquets@gmail.com
W Flowers 01255 830836 www.wflowers.co.uk
Henley Flowers 01473 843185 www.henleyflowers.com
Kaye Souter Flowers 01473 723372 kaye@kayesouterflowers.co.uk

Honeymoon

Go Cruise 01449 710141 kevinandhayley@gocruise.co.uk
Fred Olsen Travel 01473 232929 sharon.ingle@fredolsentravel.co.uk
Tribes Tailormade Travel 01473 890499 www.tribes.co.uk

Misc

Michelle Taylor Celebrant 07974 098519 mtaylorcelebrant@btinternet.com
Amanda’s Ark Pet Care Services 07840 214 613 amanda@amandasark.co.uk
Botanica 01728 747113 danny@botanica.org.uk
C&K Studios 079759102440 www.candkstudios.uk
All Fired up 01473 266142 www.allfiredupceramics.co.uk

Photobooths

The Wedding DJs – Photobooth 07951 671515 www.theweddingdjs.co.uk

Photography

C & K Studios 07975 910244 www.candkstudios.uk
Heffs Photography ian@heffs.co.uk
Big Fish Photography 07950 208887 bigfishphotography@googlemail.com
Head Over Heels Photography 07800 528417 kevin.taylor57@btinternet.com
Hello Romance Photography 07963 930737 manda@helloromance.co.uk
Zoe Gibbs Photography 01394 547090 info@zoegibbsphotography.co.uk

Stationery

Polly Pickle 07753740097 hello@pollypickledesign.com
Lemon Pie Design 01473 858005 www.lemonpiedesign.co.uk

Transport

Beautiful Day Wedding Cars 07766 441163 info@beautifuldayweddingcars.co.uk
Galloway Coaches 01449 766323 web@gallowayeuropean.co.uk
BCD Wedding Cars 01473 218234 bcdcars@fsmail.net
Lister Chauffer Driven Luxury Cars 01473 213751 www.listersweddings.com
BKP Cars 01473 830891 enquiries@bkplimousines.co.uk

Wedding Directories

The Wedding Secret john@theweddingsecret.co.uk

Weddings

Manor Farm Barn prides itself on its flexibility and exceptional service to help make your day perfect
More

The Venue

Manor Farm is an undiscovered gem in the beautiful Suffolk countryside.
More

Our Events

All Manor of Events delivers bespoke events and makes the ordinary extraordinary!
More
Brochure

Contact us

Tel: 01473 831263
All Manor of Events
Manor Barn
School Road
Henley
Ipswich IP6 0RG

Our Location

map

Latest Blog

Guides for Brides Customer Services Award 2017
    We’ve only gone and done it again! We are......
READ MORE >